Integrating the Aspects of the sacred divine feminine and masculine …

Being aware of the purpose of the divine calling itself …

Honoring the presence of the great cosmic flow of life …

The holy sacred heart is the key to everything which is

uniting us with the inner power of our soul´s power.

In this … connecting earth, sky and the spheres in between.

 

Behind the mask of the ego the rhythm flows constantly,

the pure heart awakens to create the beauty of the inner

temple of divine love itself.

Free from the triggered points of brain and mind.

Within the embrace of the focus to the divine service to

the melting points of the divine feminine and masculine.
I am reunited with all that I am und all that is.

Like a bird in the sky …

Like a wild horse in the prairie …

NOW I AM FREE TO BE WHO I AM

WITHIN MY SACRED DIVINE FEMININE SENSUALITY.

HOLDING AND KEEPING THE SPACE TO MY

INNER DIVINE LOVER & TWINFLAME.

RESTART TO LET GO TO GET  EVERYTHING IN RETURN.

I AM BLESSED WITH GRACE BY THE COSMIC SOURCE

AND I FEEL ENDLESSLY GRATEFUL AND DEEPLY TOUCHED.

Combining sky and earth in my earthly plane.

I am on my way …I know my way … I follow my path.

So deeply tuned in to the cosmic being I AM.

I reintegrate all levels from the inside to be manifest

in the perfect divine timing in the outside.

2016-05-29, Daniela Kistmacher

Bildquelle:
https://2flames.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/heart_of_love_by_zmastah94-d6i3aww.png

2 Gedanken zu “~~~ Love is love is love ~~~

Kommentar verfassen

